Oops.

I farted as discretely as possible in Barnes and noble thinking no one would walk by. A pair of girls walked towards me and turned away from me at the last minute. The stench lingered and i relaxed, releasing some more, they turned the opposite corner closest to me while I was still farting. Soon that space, a aisle of board games and plastic figurines crowded with bodies as I relieved myself of that gas.

Further I continued my leak from beneath my gut into the bowl cut hair of a small child wandering aimlessly around as his parents were idle in shopping. 

I am sorry.

Leave a Reply

