Updates – My bad..

To the active readers and otherwise contributors to my sanity here at walking rhetoric, I must issue an apology.

Recent events have culminated in loss of sleep, time and focus on a number of projects. Upon checking my post, I realized that my best friends wedding has been sitting idle for some weeks now.

the one recent short story Otto — the guardian that fell to earth has sat in the back of my mind for a while. Typing now I realize how much I miss writing. A few ideas have come and gone, but, for the majority of my time I spend packing, selling and moving, I have only a few moments to focus on writing.

sleep schedules be damned. I promise to update with an older piece of work for those faithfully following (for some reason) me through the dry spell.

stay tuned for more updates.

social media is now available, bother me @object3rror on twitter and instagram.

Leave a Reply

