Drinking Revelations

I had no real reason to understand the reasoning behind my friends distance. Then I found out one of my experiments from months ago. I had told her she wasnt my friend which happened similar another woman of hispanic descent.

I had no real reason for them to considee or take the comment so seriously. Then a close friend gave me some insight. Women all act in that operation that means they will smile and act as cordial as possible but put a lot of distance between you and themselves.

Also, word travels fast.

There is also the half part of spending time in st.george and talking about my likes and dislikes. For the most part i will say who or what I dislike. If anything, I have to spend more time speaking my mind or expressing my thoughts or views as honestly as possible.

I need to build up that integrity in other people.

Leave a Reply

