Upcoming

Commentary Post – Midnight in a perfect world // Downtown Las Vegas (for the most part) by February 22nd

Writing Prompt by February 20th

Babel: She hates me I can’t figure out why by February 28th 

In an attempt to force myself into writing more frequently, I listed a number of upcoming posts for the near future. Midnight in a perfect world I will visit the Las Vegas Strip until after midnight and write about the findings.

Writing prompts provided by theryanlanz and reddit often make appearances in my word press site for the sake of practice and entertainment.

Babel is, well, organized confusion so to speak. Hopefully the format arranges well and continues into the future.

Leave a Reply

